Breakfast Wine

The Belle Rangers

Record Details


Record Tracklist

  1. -:-- / 3:16
  2. -:-- / 4:48
  3. -:-- / 3:35
  4. -:-- / 4:39
Produced by Jason Schmidt and The Belle Rangers.
Recorded by Jason Schmidt at Raxtrax Recording in Chicago, IL.
Mixed by Jason Schmidt.
Mastered by Will Borza at HWM.
All songs written by The Belle Rangers.
The players are: Katie Belle (guitar, percussion, vocals), DuffelBag Joe (banjo, vocals), Tyler Terrones (guitar, percussion, vocals), John Nicoli (bass), and Dick Verucchi (drums, percussion, vocals). Featuring: Christina Eltrevoog (keyboards, vocals), Matt Pittman (guitar, keyboards), and Rick “Cookin” Sherry (washboard).
Album art and concept by Sauber Design and Duffelbag Joe.
Album photos by Joey Trupiano.
Thanks to our families, friends, and fans for all of your love and support.
A special thanks to all who helped out with the album and all of its in-betweens: Lori Rosenfelder Nicoli, Nicholas Tremulis, the whole gang at Raxtrax in Chicago, and Open Space in Ottawa, Illinois.